Meet our staff and board of directors!

Our Staff

Caitlin-SmithWebsite

Caitlin Smith

Director of Operations

519-743-9578 x107
csmith@strongstart.ca

ChristinaProctorWeb

Christina Proctor

Development and Communications Officer

519-743-9578 x104
cproctor@strongstart.ca

DarleneKoebelweb

Darlene Koebel

Program Support Specialist

519-743-9578 x103
dkoebel@strongstart.ca

IwonaDmitrienkoweb

Iwona Dmitrienko

Program Co-ordinator
Get Ready for School

519-743-9578 x 110
idmitrienko@strongstart.ca

KristenCarrweb

Kirsten Carr

Program Co-ordinator
Get Ready for School

519-743-9578 x114
kcarr@strongstart.ca

Leslie-Tinningweb

Leslie Tinning

Program Co-ordinator
Letters, Sounds and Words, Waterloo Region

519-743-9578 x108
ltinning@strongstart.ca

RuthMillsweb

Ruth Mills

Program Co-ordinator
Letters, Sounds and Words, Brant, Haldimand, Norfolk

519-743-9578 x106
rmills@strongstart.ca

Board of Directors

LindaFabismall3

Linda Fabi

Waterloo Region District School Board, Former Director of Education

MarkHallmanweb

Mark Hallman

Evergreen Digital Marketing, President, Digital Marketer

JenniferKingweb

Jennifer King

MEDA, Senior Project Manager, Women's Economic Opportunities