Meet our staff and board of directors!

Our Staff

Caitlin Smith

Director of Operations

519-743-9578 x107
csmith@strongstart.ca

Raveena Lokur

Development and Communications Officer

519-743-9578 x104
rlokur@strongstart.ca

Darlene Koebel

Program Support Specialist

519-743-9578 x103
dkoebel@strongstart.ca

Susie Gamble

Warehouse Co-ordinator

519-743-9578 x109
sgamble@strongstart.ca

Iwona Dmitrienko

Program Co-ordinator
Get Ready for School

519-743-9578 x 110
idmitrienko@strongstart.ca

Kirsten Carr

Program Co-ordinator
Get Ready for School

519-743-9578 x114
kcarr@strongstart.ca

Jean Stacey

Program Co-ordinator
Letters, Sounds and Words, Waterloo Region

519-743-9578 x108
jstacey@strongstart.ca

Ruth Mills

Program Co-ordinator
Letters, Sounds and Words, Brant, Haldimand, Norfolk

519-743-9578 x106
rmills@strongstart.ca

Board of Directors

Linda Fabi

Waterloo Region District School Board, Former Director of Education

Mark Hallman

Evergreen Digital Marketing, President, Digital Marketer

Jennifer King

MEDA, Senior Project Manager, Women's Economic Opportunities